Embassy of the Federal Republic

of Nigeria

Lisbon - Portugal

Home


Contact us: Av. Dom Vasco da Gama, 3, Restelo, 1400-127  Lisbon, Portugal . Tel: (351)213031290. Mobile: (351)963543377, (351)214075593.  Fax: (351)213018152.  

Emails: admin@nigeriaemblisbon.org -- enquiries@nigeriaemblisbon.org -- consular@nigeriaemblisbon.org


Home About Us Consular Services Forms Type Trade & Investment Print Media Contact Us


ABOUT THE EMBASSY

Acting Head of Mission

Mr. Aminu Abdulhamid

Chargé d’Affaires ad interim  





Contact Information

Avenida Dom Vasco da Gama 3,

Restelo

1400-127

Lisbon, Portugal.

Tel: (351) 213 031 290

Administrative Email: admin@nigeriaemblisbon.org

Visas & Consular Matters: consular@nigeriaemblisbon.org

General Enquiries: enquiries@nigeriaemblisbon.org

Accounts Department: accounts@nigeriaemblisbon.org



Loading...


NIGERIAN PUBLIC HOLIDAYS  

2021

1 Jan Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday    

2 Apr Friday Good Friday Public Holiday    

5 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday  

1 May Saturday Workers' Day Public Holiday  

13 May Thursday Id el Fitr Public Holiday  

14 May Friday Id el Fitr holiday Public Holiday    

12 June Saturday Democracy Day Public Holiday  

20 Jul Tuesday Id el Kabir Public Holiday  

21 Jul Wednesday Id el Kabir Public Holiday  

1 Oct Friday National Day Public Holiday  

19 Oct Tuesday Id el Maulud Public Holiday    

24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian  

25 Dec Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday  

26 Dec Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday  

31 Dec Friday New Year's Eve Observance